Explore. Feel. Flourish.

Region

The Perth wellness edit

Sauna and recovery offers in Perth

Recovery studios (infrared and traditional saunas, cold plunges, float tanks and compression) sell intro passes, session packs and seasonal specials. Compare 8 current offers by upfront price and what’s included.

8 current offers Checked on each business’s own site How we check

Filter offers

Reset

8 offers

Recommended order: promoted offers first, always labelled, then the most recently checked, then the soonest to end.

  • Introductory package

    Beyond Rest East Perth

    East Perth · Sauna & recovery

    Three floats for $177 for first-timers

    177 Australian dollars, three one-hour floats

    • 3 × 60-minute floats
    • $59 a float
    Who
    First-time floaters · one per person

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    View offer on their site (opens in a new tab)
    Details & terms

    Introductory float package: three one-hour floats for $177 ($59 each) at Beyond Rest East Perth. First-time floaters, one per person, non-transferable. Buy and book online.

    • First-time floaters only
    • One per person; non-transferable
    • Buy and book online

    Report a problem with this offer

  • Session pack

    Melt Sauna & Cold Plunge

    Subiaco · Sauna & recovery

    Buy 3 sauna sessions, get your 4th free

    4 for 3, 60-minute sauna & plunge sessions

    Price varies with what you book

    • Sauna
    • Cold plunge
    • 60-minute sessions
    Who
    Not specified — check with the business

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    View offer on their site (opens in a new tab)
    Details & terms

    Pay for three 60-minute sauna and cold plunge sessions at Melt Subiaco and the fourth is free. Advertised as a limited-time offer with no end date given; buy through the offer page.

    • Pay for three sessions; the fourth is free
    • Limited-time offer, no end date given
    • Buy through the offer page; each person books individually

    Report a problem with this offer

  • Intro pass

    Recovery Lab Jolimont

    Jolimont · Sauna & recovery

    10-Day Recovery Experience for $79, first visit

    79 Australian dollars, 10-day pass

    • Private infrared sauna
    • Ice baths
    • NuCalm & compression
    Who
    First-time guests · one per person

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    View offer on their site (opens in a new tab)
    Details & terms

    Ten days of access to every modality at Recovery Lab Jolimont (private infrared sauna, ice baths, NuCalm, compression lounge, Compex) for $79. First-time guests only, one per person.

    • First-time guests only
    • One per person
    • Ten days of access to all modalities
    • Buy via the Recovery Lab app or booking link

    Report a problem with this offer

  • 7-day pass

    Reclab

    Wembley · Sauna & recovery

    7-day unlimited Reclab pass for $99

    99 Australian dollars, 7 consecutive days

    • Hot & cold plunge pools
    • Steam room & sauna
    • Compression boots
    Who
    Not specified — check with the business

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    Details & terms

    Seven days of unlimited access to Reclab's hot and cold plunge pools, steam room, sauna and compression boots for $99 (a single 60-minute casual contrast session is $42). Claim via the special offers page.

    • Seven days of unlimited access
    • A single 60-minute casual contrast session is $42
    • Claim via the special offers page

    Report a problem with this offer

  • Intro pass

    Recovery Haus

    Innaloo · Sauna & recovery

    14 days unlimited for $99

    99 Australian dollars, 14 days unlimited

    • Traditional sauna
    • Magnesium hot bath and ice bath
    • Compression boots and RollStar rollers
    Who
    Not specified — check with the business

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    Details & terms

    Recovery Haus in Innaloo has an unlimited intro offer: 14 days of access to its sauna, magnesium hot and ice baths, compression boots and rollers for $99.

    Report a problem with this offer

  • Intro offer

    Active Wellness Spa

    East Victoria Park · Sauna & recovery

    28 days of unlimited sessions for $99, new clients

    99 Australian dollars, 28 days unlimited

    • Unlimited 60-minute sessions
    • ActiveRoll & Tera Orb private room
    • 24/7 access, both studios
    Who
    First-time visitors only

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    View offer on their site (opens in a new tab)
    Details & terms

    First-time visitors to Active Wellness Spa (East Victoria Park and Osborne Park) get 28 days of unlimited 60-minute self-guided sessions in a private room for $99. Join online and book through the app.

    • Limited intro offer for first-time visitors only
    • Unlimited sessions for 28 days
    • Sessions run 60 minutes and are booked in the app
    • Join online

    Report a problem with this offer

  • Intro offer

    Studio2 HBOT — Applecross

    Applecross · Sauna & recovery

    Half price first hyperbaric session: 1 hour $60

    60 Australian dollars, first 1-hour session

    • Hard-chamber session
    • 1.3 to 2.0 ATA
    • 90-minute option $90
    Who
    First session only

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    View offer on their site (opens in a new tab)
    Details & terms

    Studio2 HBOT in Applecross offers 50% off your first session in a hard hyperbaric chamber: one hour for $60 (casual rate $120), or 90 minutes for $90 (casual rate $160).

    • 50% off your first session
    • 1-hour intro $60; casual rate $120
    • 1.5-hour intro $90; casual rate $160
    • Prices include GST
    • Book the intro session online

    Report a problem with this offer

  • October special

    Salt Float Studio

    South Perth · Sauna & recovery

    October special: buy one 60-minute float, get one free

    2 for 1, 60-minute floats, $85

    Price varies with what you book

    • 60-minute float
    • 45-minute sauna
    • Red light & compression
    Who
    October bookings

    Checked 3 Oct 2026 · Ends 31 Oct 2026 · Source: their website

    Details & terms

    Salt Float Studio, South Perth, is running buy-one-get-one-free in October on 60-minute floats ($85), 45-minute sauna, 20-minute red light and compression sessions. Book through the links on the studio's site.

    • Buy one session, get a second free, on the listed session types
    • October only
    • Book through the links on the studio's site

    Report a problem with this offer

What a pass works out at per visit

A day pass costs less per visit the more you go. Choose how many times you expect to go during the pass to see an illustrative cost per visit. It assumes you can book that many sessions, so check the timetable before you buy.

8 visits
Pass Price Length Illustrative cost per visit
Recovery Lab JolimontJolimont $79 10 days $9.88
ReclabWembley $99 7 days More visits than days in the pass
Recovery HausInnaloo $99 14 days $12.38
Active Wellness SpaEast Victoria Park $99 28 days $12.38

Illustrative only: the pass price divided by your visits. Offers without a fixed price or a stated length are left out.

Compare sauna and recovery offers side by side

Business Upfront price What’s included Validity Who can buy Links
Beyond Rest East PerthEast Perth $177 3 × 60-minute floats, $59 a float three one-hour floats First-time floaters · one per person View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
Melt Sauna & Cold PlungeSubiaco 4 for 3 · price varies Sauna, Cold plunge, 60-minute sessions 60-minute sauna & plunge sessions Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
Recovery Lab JolimontJolimont $79 Private infrared sauna, Ice baths, NuCalm & compression 10-day pass First-time guests · one per person View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
ReclabWembley $99 Hot & cold plunge pools, Steam room & sauna, Compression boots 7 consecutive days Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
Recovery HausInnaloo $99 Traditional sauna, Magnesium hot bath and ice bath, Compression boots and RollStar rollers 14 days unlimited Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
Active Wellness SpaEast Victoria Park $99 Unlimited 60-minute sessions, ActiveRoll & Tera Orb private room, 24/7 access, both studios 28 days unlimited First-time visitors only View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
Studio2 HBOT — ApplecrossApplecross $60 Hard-chamber session, 1.3 to 2.0 ATA, 90-minute option $90 first 1-hour session First session only View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
Salt Float StudioSouth Perth 2 for 1 · price varies 60-minute float, 45-minute sauna, Red light & compression 60-minute floats, $85; ends 31 Oct 2026 October bookings View offer (opens their site in a new tab)

Before you buy a recovery pass

Which sessions are covered

A pass may cover every modality at the studio or only some. The inclusions on each card list what the business says the offer covers.

Private or shared

Some studios book private rooms, others shared spaces. If it matters to you, check the studio’s booking page before you buy.

Booking each visit

Even with a pass, most studios ask you to book each session, and popular times fill.

Common questions

How much is a sauna intro pass in Perth?

The 6 paid offers here with a fixed price cost from $60 to $177 upfront, checked on each studio’s own site.

Do these offers include ice baths?

Some do. The inclusions on each card list the sessions the business says the offer covers.

Where do these offers come from?

Most are read on the business’s own website or the booking page it links to, never from deal sites or social media; those cards link to that page and show the date we checked it. Cards marked “Added by the business” come from the business itself, through its Oria Haven listing. We check a business’s first offer before it appears.

Are any of these offers paid placements?

Businesses can pay to have an offer promoted. A promoted offer is always labelled “Promoted” on its card. Everything else is ordered by us, and no business pays to be included.

How we check offers

  • Most offers are read on the business’s own website, or the booking page it links to. Never deal sites, review sites or social media.
  • Offers marked “Added by the business” come from the business itself, through its listing. We check a business’s first offer before it appears, and the card shows when it was last updated.
  • Prices, inclusions and conditions are as the business states them. We don’t work out savings or prices it hasn’t published.
  • Each card shows the date we last checked it. Offers are re-checked every month, and dated ones come off the day after they end.
  • Promoted offers are paid placements and are always labelled. Nobody pays to be included or for where they appear otherwise.

Something out of date? Use “Report a problem” on the offer, or email hello@oriahaven.com.au.

Run a Perth wellness business with an offer on? Add your offer. It’s free.

Compare offers