Explore. Feel. Flourish.

Region

The Perth wellness edit

Pilates intro offers in Perth

Reformer studios usually start new clients on a short unlimited pass or a small pack of classes. Compare 8 current Pilates offers by upfront price, pass length and conditions.

8 current offers Checked on each business’s own site How we check

Filter offers

Reset

8 offers

Recommended order: promoted offers first, always labelled, then the most recently checked, then the soonest to end.

  • New-member special

    Best Body Bassendean

    Bassendean · Pilates, Fitness

    Reformer Pilates at $12 a class for 6 weeks

    24 Australian dollars/week, 2 reformer classes a week for 6 weeks

    Price varies with what you book

    • 2 reformer Pilates classes a week
    • $12 a class for the first 6 weeks
    Who
    New members only
    After
    Reverts to $48 a week after six weeks; no lock-in, cancel with 7 days’ notice

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · Ends 13 Nov 2026 · Source: their website

    View offer on their site (opens in a new tab)
    Details & terms

    Best Body's Strong by Christmas offer: two reformer Pilates classes a week for $24 a week ($12 a class) for the first six weeks, then $48 a week. New members who start by 13 November.

    • New members only
    • Must start by 13 November
    • Reverts to $48 a week after 6 weeks
    • No lock-in; cancel with 7 days' notice
    • Refund if it's not for you after the first week

    Report a problem with this offer

  • Introductory pass

    The Yoga Garage

    Scarborough · Yoga, Pilates

    14 days of unlimited hot yoga and Pilates for $39

    39 Australian dollars, 14-day pass

    • Hot Vinyasa
    • Bikram & Yin
    • Hot Core Pilates
    Who
    First-time visitors · Perth residents only

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    Details & terms

    First-time visitors to The Yoga Garage, Scarborough, get 14 consecutive days of unlimited Hot Vinyasa, Bikram, Yin and Hot Core Pilates for $39. Perth residents only; buy online and arrive 15 minutes early.

    • First-time visitors only
    • Perth residents only
    • 14 consecutive days from your first visit
    • Non-transferable, non-refundable, no suspensions
    • Buy online and arrive 15 minutes early

    Report a problem with this offer

  • Introductory offer

    Element Pilates

    Victoria Park · Pilates, Fitness

    14 days unlimited reformer Pilates for $69

    69 Australian dollars, 14-day pass

    • Classic & Powerhouse
    • Sweat and Burn
    • Mums and Bubs
    Who
    New members

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    Details & terms

    New members get 14 days of unlimited reformer classes (Classic, Powerhouse, Sweat and Burn, Mums and Bubs) at Element Pilates, Victoria Park, for $69. The 14 days run from your first class.

    • Only available to new members
    • Expires 14 days after your first class
    • Buy via the booking link on the homepage

    Report a problem with this offer

  • New-client intro

    Proactive Pilates

    Scarborough · Pilates, Fitness

    New clients: 4 reformer classes for $49

    49 Australian dollars, 4 reformer classes

    • Reformer Pilates
    • 4 classes
    Who
    New clients only

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    Details & terms

    New clients get four reformer Pilates classes for $49 at Proactive Pilates, Scarborough (Horizon Building, 18 Brighton Rd). Buy through the booking link on the studio's homepage. New clients only.

    • New clients only
    • Buy through the booking link on the homepage

    Report a problem with this offer

  • STRONG Experience

    STRONG Pilates Rockingham

    Rockingham · Pilates, Fitness

    STRONG Experience: 10 days unlimited for $59

    59 Australian dollars, 10-day pass

    • Unlimited sessions
    • Reformer-based classes
    Who
    Not specified — check with the business

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    View offer on their site (opens in a new tab)
    Details & terms

    The STRONG Experience intro pass gives unlimited reformer-based sessions for 10 days at STRONG Pilates Rockingham for $59. Buy via the booking section of the location page.

    • Unlimited sessions for 10 days
    • Must be activated within 90 days of purchase
    • Expires 10 days from first booking
    • Buy via the booking section of the location page

    Report a problem with this offer

  • Intro offer

    The Pilates Klinik

    Joondalup · Pilates

    Half-price first private session

    55 Australian dollars, 60-minute private introduction and assessment session

    • Studio tour
    • Strength, mobility and balance check
    • Reformer introduction and a plan for next steps
    Who
    First session · new clients

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    Details & terms

    The Pilates Klinik in Joondalup offers a first one-hour private introduction and assessment session at half price, $55 instead of $110.

    • Regular price $110
    • One-on-one session with a senior instructor
    • Book by text after claiming
    • Limited spots

    Report a problem with this offer

  • Intro offer

    Pilates Fit Perth

    Coogee · Pilates

    $45 private intro Pilates session

    45 Australian dollars, 30-minute private intro session

    • One-on-one session with a Pilates practitioner
    • A personalised plan to start from
    Who
    New clients

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    Details & terms

    Pilates Fit Perth in Coogee offers a 30-minute private introductory consultation for $45 for people new to its studio.

    • Private, one-on-one session
    • Early morning, mid-morning, evening and weekend times

    Report a problem with this offer

  • Intro offer

    Manna Wellness

    Guildford · Pilates, Fitness

    5 reformer classes for $55

    55 Australian dollars, 5 reformer Pilates classes

    • 5 reformer classes
    • Use at Guildford or Darlington studios
    Who
    New clients only

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    Details & terms

    Manna Wellness in Guildford and Darlington offers new clients five reformer Pilates classes for $55, valid for 21 days.

    • Valid for 21 days
    • Intro offer becomes free if you start a membership before it ends

    Report a problem with this offer

What a pass works out at per visit

A day pass costs less per visit the more you go. Choose how many times you expect to go during the pass to see an illustrative cost per visit. It assumes you can book that many sessions, so check the timetable before you buy.

8 visits
Pass Price Length Illustrative cost per visit
STRONG Pilates RockinghamRockingham $29.50 10 days $3.69
The Yoga GarageScarborough $39 14 days $4.88
Element PilatesVictoria Park $69 14 days $8.63

Illustrative only: the pass price divided by your visits. Offers without a fixed price or a stated length are left out.

Compare Pilates intro offers side by side

Business Upfront price What’s included Validity Who can buy Afterwards Links
Best Body BassendeanBassendean $24/week · price varies 2 reformer Pilates classes a week, $12 a class for the first 6 weeks 2 reformer classes a week for 6 weeks; ends 13 Nov 2026 New members only Reverts to $48 a week after six weeks; no lock-in, cancel with 7 days’ notice View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
The Yoga GarageScarborough $39 Hot Vinyasa, Bikram & Yin, Hot Core Pilates 14-day pass First-time visitors · Perth residents only Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
Element PilatesVictoria Park $69 Classic & Powerhouse, Sweat and Burn, Mums and Bubs 14-day pass New members Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
Proactive PilatesScarborough $49 Reformer Pilates, 4 classes 4 reformer classes New clients only Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
STRONG Pilates RockinghamRockingham $29.50 Unlimited sessions, Reformer-based classes 10-day pass Not specified — check with the business Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
The Pilates KlinikJoondalup $55 Studio tour, Strength, mobility and balance check, Reformer introduction and a plan for next steps 60-minute private introduction and assessment session First session · new clients Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
Pilates Fit PerthCoogee $45 One-on-one session with a Pilates practitioner, A personalised plan to start from 30-minute private intro session New clients Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
Manna WellnessGuildford $55 5 reformer classes, Use at Guildford or Darlington studios 5 reformer Pilates classes New clients only Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)

Before you book a Pilates trial

Pass or pack

A pass gives you a set number of days; a pack gives you a set number of classes. If you can only get to two classes a week, a pack may suit better than a short pass.

Book early

Reformer classes have a fixed number of machines, so popular times fill. Look at the timetable before you buy, so the trial runs in a week you can use.

New clients only

Trials are for clients new to that studio, and most can be bought once. The line under the price shows the studio’s condition.

After the trial

Check what classes cost afterwards and whether anything renews by itself. Where a card doesn’t mention it, ask the studio.

Common questions

How much is a Pilates intro offer in Perth?

The 7 paid offers here with a published price cost from $29.50 to $69 upfront, checked on each studio’s own site.

Do Pilates intro passes include reformer classes?

Most offers here are from reformer studios; the inclusions on each card say which classes the offer covers.

Where do these offers come from?

Most are read on the business’s own website or the booking page it links to, never from deal sites or social media; those cards link to that page and show the date we checked it. Cards marked “Added by the business” come from the business itself, through its Oria Haven listing. We check a business’s first offer before it appears.

Are any of these offers paid placements?

Businesses can pay to have an offer promoted. A promoted offer is always labelled “Promoted” on its card. Everything else is ordered by us, and no business pays to be included.

How we check offers

  • Most offers are read on the business’s own website, or the booking page it links to. Never deal sites, review sites or social media.
  • Offers marked “Added by the business” come from the business itself, through its listing. We check a business’s first offer before it appears, and the card shows when it was last updated.
  • Prices, inclusions and conditions are as the business states them. We don’t work out savings or prices it hasn’t published.
  • Each card shows the date we last checked it. Offers are re-checked every month, and dated ones come off the day after they end.
  • Promoted offers are paid placements and are always labelled. Nobody pays to be included or for where they appear otherwise.

Something out of date? Use “Report a problem” on the offer, or email hello@oriahaven.com.au.

Run a Perth wellness business with an offer on? Add your offer. It’s free.

Compare offers