Explore. Feel. Flourish.

Region

The Perth wellness edit

Fitness trials and intro offers in Perth

Gyms and studios around Perth let new members try before they commit: a free class, a short unlimited pass or a pack of sessions. Compare 12 current offers by upfront price, length and what happens afterwards.

12 current offers Checked on each business’s own site How we check

Filter offers

Reset

12 offers

Recommended order: promoted offers first, always labelled, then the most recently checked, then the soonest to end.

  • New-member special

    Best Body Bassendean

    Bassendean · Pilates, Fitness

    Reformer Pilates at $12 a class for 6 weeks

    24 Australian dollars/week, 2 reformer classes a week for 6 weeks

    Price varies with what you book

    • 2 reformer Pilates classes a week
    • $12 a class for the first 6 weeks
    Who
    New members only
    After
    Reverts to $48 a week after six weeks; no lock-in, cancel with 7 days’ notice

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · Ends 13 Nov 2026 · Source: their website

    View offer on their site (opens in a new tab)
    Details & terms

    Best Body's Strong by Christmas offer: two reformer Pilates classes a week for $24 a week ($12 a class) for the first six weeks, then $48 a week. New members who start by 13 November.

    • New members only
    • Must start by 13 November
    • Reverts to $48 a week after 6 weeks
    • No lock-in; cancel with 7 days' notice
    • Refund if it's not for you after the first week

    Report a problem with this offer

  • Intro offer

    Competitive Boxing & Fitness

    Malaga · Fitness

    2 weeks unlimited classes + body scan for $49

    49 Australian dollars, 2-week pass

    • Unlimited boxing & fitness classes
    • Evolt 360 body scan
    Who
    New members · no previous trial

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    View offer on their site (opens in a new tab)
    Details & terms

    New members get two weeks of unlimited boxing and fitness classes at Competitive Boxing & Fitness, Malaga, plus an Evolt 360 body scan, for $49. New members only, no previous trial; limited time, no end date given.

    • New members to the facility only
    • Not available if you have used another trial or pass
    • Limited time, no end date given
    • Claim via the Momence link on the website

    Report a problem with this offer

  • Introductory offer

    Element Pilates

    Victoria Park · Pilates, Fitness

    14 days unlimited reformer Pilates for $69

    69 Australian dollars, 14-day pass

    • Classic & Powerhouse
    • Sweat and Burn
    • Mums and Bubs
    Who
    New members

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    Details & terms

    New members get 14 days of unlimited reformer classes (Classic, Powerhouse, Sweat and Burn, Mums and Bubs) at Element Pilates, Victoria Park, for $69. The 14 days run from your first class.

    • Only available to new members
    • Expires 14 days after your first class
    • Buy via the booking link on the homepage

    Report a problem with this offer

  • New-client intro

    Proactive Pilates

    Scarborough · Pilates, Fitness

    New clients: 4 reformer classes for $49

    49 Australian dollars, 4 reformer classes

    • Reformer Pilates
    • 4 classes
    Who
    New clients only

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    Details & terms

    New clients get four reformer Pilates classes for $49 at Proactive Pilates, Scarborough (Horizon Building, 18 Brighton Rd). Buy through the booking link on the studio's homepage. New clients only.

    • New clients only
    • Buy through the booking link on the homepage

    Report a problem with this offer

  • STRONG Experience

    STRONG Pilates Rockingham

    Rockingham · Pilates, Fitness

    STRONG Experience: 10 days unlimited for $59

    59 Australian dollars, 10-day pass

    • Unlimited sessions
    • Reformer-based classes
    Who
    Not specified — check with the business

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    View offer on their site (opens in a new tab)
    Details & terms

    The STRONG Experience intro pass gives unlimited reformer-based sessions for 10 days at STRONG Pilates Rockingham for $59. Buy via the booking section of the location page.

    • Unlimited sessions for 10 days
    • Must be activated within 90 days of purchase
    • Expires 10 days from first booking
    • Buy via the booking section of the location page

    Report a problem with this offer

  • New student intro

    Flying High Aerial Arts Studios

    Malaga · Fitness

    New students: 2 weeks unlimited classes for $95

    95 Australian dollars, 2-week pass

    • Pole
    • Flexibility
    • Conditioning
    Who
    New students · once per person

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    View offer on their site (opens in a new tab)
    Details & terms

    New students get 14 days of unlimited beginner-friendly pole, flexibility and conditioning classes at Flying High Aerial Arts, Malaga, for $95. Once per new student; buy through the studio's booking link.

    • New students only
    • Available once per new student
    • 14-day term
    • Buy through the studio's booking link

    Report a problem with this offer

  • Intro trial

    AirSpace

    Leederville · Yoga, Fitness

    14-day trial of unlimited group classes

    Price not published — see their site

    • Unlimited group classes for 14 days
    • AirYoga orientation sessions
    Who
    New students

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    Details & terms

    AirSpace in Leederville offers new students a 14-day trial with unlimited group classes, including AirYoga orientation sessions before your first aerial class.

    • Runs for 14 days
    • Group classes only
    • Book through the Get Started page

    Report a problem with this offer

  • Free trial

    ATI Martial Arts Malaga

    Malaga · Fitness

    Free trial martial arts class

    Free, trial class

    • Kids, teen and adult programs
    • Taekwondo, BJJ, kickboxing, boxing
    Who
    New students

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    View offer on their site (opens in a new tab)
    Details & terms

    ATI Martial Arts Malaga offers a free trial class across its programs, from Little Dragons for ages 3-6 to adult taekwondo, Brazilian jiu-jitsu, kickboxing and boxing.

    • Register through the free trial form on the site

    Report a problem with this offer

  • Intro offer

    Chinese Kung Fu & Tai Chi Academy

    Balcatta · Fitness

    Two introductory classes for $35

    35 Australian dollars, two introductory classes

    • Two classes of your choice
    • Kung fu, tai chi or qigong
    • T-shirt to train in
    Who
    New students · no obligation

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    View offer on their site (opens in a new tab)
    Details & terms

    The Chinese Kung Fu & Tai Chi Academy in Balcatta runs a no-obligation introductory program of two classes of your choice for $35, paid on the day.

    • Pay on the day
    • Book the first class online; second is booked at the academy
    • Chat with an instructor after the second class

    Report a problem with this offer

  • Trial

    Choy Lee Fut Kung Fu & Lohan Qigong

    South Perth · Fitness

    One-month trial for new students

    Price not published — see their site

    • Qigong and kung fu classes at Brentwood or South Perth
    Who
    New students

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    View offer on their site (opens in a new tab)
    Details & terms

    Choy Lee Fut Kung Fu & Lohan Qigong offers a one-month trial to anyone thinking of starting qigong or kung fu training with Sifu James Lui.

    • Contact Sifu James Lui first (0412 568 823 or email)
    • An interview is arranged before starting
    • Wear comfortable clothing and sport shoes while trialling

    Report a problem with this offer

  • Intro offer

    Manna Wellness

    Guildford · Pilates, Fitness

    5 reformer classes for $55

    55 Australian dollars, 5 reformer Pilates classes

    • 5 reformer classes
    • Use at Guildford or Darlington studios
    Who
    New clients only

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    Details & terms

    Manna Wellness in Guildford and Darlington offers new clients five reformer Pilates classes for $55, valid for 21 days.

    • Valid for 21 days
    • Intro offer becomes free if you start a membership before it ends

    Report a problem with this offer

  • Free trial

    Extension Fitness

    Perth CBD · Fitness

    Free first strength session for over-50s

    Free, one strength coaching session

    • Session with a strength coach
    Who
    New clients · aimed at adults over 50

    Checked 15 Oct 2026 · No end date stated · Source: their website

    Details & terms

    Extension Fitness invites middle-aged and older adults to get in touch and claim a free strength coaching session.

    • Claim by getting in touch

    Report a problem with this offer

What a pass works out at per visit

A day pass costs less per visit the more you go. Choose how many times you expect to go during the pass to see an illustrative cost per visit. It assumes you can book that many sessions, so check the timetable before you buy.

8 visits
Pass Price Length Illustrative cost per visit
STRONG Pilates RockinghamRockingham $29.50 10 days $3.69
Competitive Boxing & FitnessMalaga $49 14 days $6.13
Element PilatesVictoria Park $69 14 days $8.63
Flying High Aerial Arts StudiosMalaga $95 14 days $11.88

Illustrative only: the pass price divided by your visits. Offers without a fixed price or a stated length are left out.

Compare fitness trials and intro offers side by side

Business Upfront price What’s included Validity Who can buy Afterwards Links
Best Body BassendeanBassendean $24/week · price varies 2 reformer Pilates classes a week, $12 a class for the first 6 weeks 2 reformer classes a week for 6 weeks; ends 13 Nov 2026 New members only Reverts to $48 a week after six weeks; no lock-in, cancel with 7 days’ notice View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
Competitive Boxing & FitnessMalaga $49 Unlimited boxing & fitness classes, Evolt 360 body scan 2-week pass New members · no previous trial Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
Element PilatesVictoria Park $69 Classic & Powerhouse, Sweat and Burn, Mums and Bubs 14-day pass New members Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
Proactive PilatesScarborough $49 Reformer Pilates, 4 classes 4 reformer classes New clients only Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
STRONG Pilates RockinghamRockingham $29.50 Unlimited sessions, Reformer-based classes 10-day pass Not specified — check with the business Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
Flying High Aerial Arts StudiosMalaga $95 Pole, Flexibility, Conditioning 2-week pass New students · once per person Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
AirSpaceLeederville Not published Unlimited group classes for 14 days, AirYoga orientation sessions 2 weeks unlimited group classes New students Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
ATI Martial Arts MalagaMalaga Free Kids, teen and adult programs, Taekwondo, BJJ, kickboxing, boxing trial class New students Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
Chinese Kung Fu & Tai Chi AcademyBalcatta $35 Two classes of your choice, Kung fu, tai chi or qigong, T-shirt to train in two introductory classes New students · no obligation Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
Choy Lee Fut Kung Fu & Lohan QigongSouth Perth Not published Qigong and kung fu classes at Brentwood or South Perth one month of trial training New students Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
Manna WellnessGuildford $55 5 reformer classes, Use at Guildford or Darlington studios 5 reformer Pilates classes New clients only Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)
Extension FitnessPerth CBD Free Session with a strength coach one strength coaching session New clients · aimed at adults over 50 Not specified — check with the business View offer (opens their site in a new tab)

Before you start a fitness trial

Free class or paid pass

A free trial is usually a single class. A paid intro pass gives you a run of classes, which is a better test of whether the timetable fits your week.

What happens afterwards

Some offers move onto a weekly membership when they end. Where the business says so, the card shows it under “After”; otherwise ask about lock-in contracts and cancellation before you sign up.

New members only

Intro offers are almost always for people new to that gym or studio, and some exclude anyone who has already used a trial there.

Common questions

Are there free fitness trials in Perth?

Yes. Some offers on this page are a free first class or session: look for “Free” as the price on the card, or choose “Under $50” in Budget.

How much is a fitness intro offer in Perth?

The 7 paid offers here with a published price cost from $29.50 to $95 upfront, checked on each business’s own site.

Where do these offers come from?

Most are read on the business’s own website or the booking page it links to, never from deal sites or social media; those cards link to that page and show the date we checked it. Cards marked “Added by the business” come from the business itself, through its Oria Haven listing. We check a business’s first offer before it appears.

Are any of these offers paid placements?

Businesses can pay to have an offer promoted. A promoted offer is always labelled “Promoted” on its card. Everything else is ordered by us, and no business pays to be included.

How we check offers

  • Most offers are read on the business’s own website, or the booking page it links to. Never deal sites, review sites or social media.
  • Offers marked “Added by the business” come from the business itself, through its listing. We check a business’s first offer before it appears, and the card shows when it was last updated.
  • Prices, inclusions and conditions are as the business states them. We don’t work out savings or prices it hasn’t published.
  • Each card shows the date we last checked it. Offers are re-checked every month, and dated ones come off the day after they end.
  • Promoted offers are paid placements and are always labelled. Nobody pays to be included or for where they appear otherwise.

Something out of date? Use “Report a problem” on the offer, or email hello@oriahaven.com.au.

Run a Perth wellness business with an offer on? Add your offer. It’s free.

Compare offers